Welcome to DDR!

You must sign in to post. New here? Join the community!

Returning users: Sign in with your display name or email address.

Troubles signing in? Please contact us. Forgot your password? Reset it here.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Doghouse

Doghouse Freightliner $13,000 - sold

19 posts in this topic

We've broken ground on our building expansion. It'd be nice to sell this. Maybe this is the year!

post-3265-056771600 1286751379_thumb.jpg

Edited by Doghouse

under 500,000 miles and doesn't have any leaks - annually inspected - Certified mechanic maintained

a lot of concern from 'viewers' about buying this truck has been:

I don't think I could drive it - if you can drive a stick shift, chances are, you can drive this.

It's so big - it's actually shorter than my Dodge dually and visibility is greater

I don't have the right license - neither did I until I studied, took the battery of tests (for the Commercial A license, since I am pulling a commercial trailer) and got mine. If you're not a business, you DON'T HAVE TO get a Commercial A license.

It's a lot of money because I don't need the generator - take it off and sell it. They're $10,000+

a lot of concern from 'viewers' about buying this truck has been:

I don't think I could drive it - if you can drive a stick shift, chances are, you can drive this.

It's so big - it's actually shorter than my Dodge dually and visibility is greater

I don't have the right license - neither did I until I studied, took the battery of tests (for the Commercial A license, since I am pulling a commercial trailer) and got mine. If you're not a business, you DON'T HAVE TO get a Commercial A license.

It's a lot of money because I don't need the generator - take it off and sell it. They're $10,000+

you are part right it is alot of money like to much . you are on a dumont sit not at dumont were people have to buy at your price try putting a fair price on and it will sale