4-7 Tru 4-9 Anyone?

justntime

Hello and good day,

Iam know on the R1-Forum as RAGDOLL MX, I was told through several friends about your forum and site, I am really interested about this, so here iam.

My name is Cole, Julie is my wife and Rea is my daughter.

Ill be out there Friday morning, I usually park next to the non portable potty #6. Iam in a Silver Dodge Ram 1500 with my Yammaha 426, my daughters TTR125 and my wife. If anyone wants to stop by and say hi feel free.

I usually go there about 2 or 3 times a month, I ride ATVs for a living, so iam all about going to the sand dunes when I can, my hobby has more of an addiction.

well anyway, if anyone wants to stop by feel free, Ill only be there for Friday till about 2pm, then I need to pack up for glamis on sat! :smiley:

See ya

Cole

AKA RAGDOLL MX

post-693-1144373833_thumb.jpg

Combined a few threads together about this weekend... :D

Hey christina.. He rides a dirbike but NOOOOO he's married leave the poor fella alone.. LOL

i was looking at where it went, I was thinking, "man my first post and iam already banned?"

thanks! :smiley:

naaa... its all good... are you sure you spelled your name right??

radgoll?? does it need to be changed?

i didnt even notice that.....dammit! :smiley:

i guess Ill just have to re register....lol....well getting ready to act like a baby and head out ...see yall out there

btw, iam easy to spot, i wear a fuzzy horned helmet

post-693-1144411811_thumb.jpg

3 Hours and counting till lift off!!!!!!!!!!!!

You're going THIS weekend too, Trav? Itchin to drive that new car huh? :smiley: :icon_twisted:

If for some crazy reason I get my car back together tonight or tomorrow :icon_twisted: , I'll see you all out there.

You're going THIS weekend too, Trav? Itchin to drive that new car huh? :grin::woo_hoo:

If for some crazy reason I get my car back together tonight or tomorrow :dunno: , I'll see you all out there.