is it me ?

Warrior07

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

way true only person i've met from ddr is sin city blondie ( way cool peeps . i need to get away for tt to meet more cool peeps into what im in to :headbang1: if i can ok it from the wifey :offtopic: :monkeedance2:

Edited by warrior07

GREAT topic warrior!! :headbang1:

Personally, I seem to get a good chuckle everytime I :dance: Ya know, like havin' a bad day, bring up the DDR forums, and read barefootbob's rants about Madonna running around camp naked, or "How the Sand Blows." Besides, everyone that I have met personally from the board have been WAAAAYYYYY COOOL!! Instant friendships! :barf: :monkeedance2:

Also, good ideas and lots-o-information shared around here! (And I am always eager to add my advice to the pot!)

:offtopic::idiot:

This site is entertaining and helpful (especially when I am bored at work :offtopic: ). I am new to riding so I am very much in need of the useful information that everyone is so willing to share :idiot:. I have met a couple people from here and have to say they have all been great people :monkeedance2:.

:headbang1: :dance:

Heck yeah!!!

This site and it's peeps that follow are awesome. :barf:

Everyone is helpful and makes the very most out of it. :barf:

Most of us really truly care about the dunes and just good ol fun!!! :idiot::headbang1: :monkeedance2:

I love chatin on DDR. :dance: :offtopic: